Completed Motor Vehicle Auctions

LB FINANCE Superb Auction Sale Of 25 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles, Three Wheelers & Motor Cycles

Tuesday 21st June 2022, Commencing at 10.00 am

FINTREX FINANCE LTD Gigantic Auction Sale 70 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

Monday 27th June 2022, Commencing at 10.00 am

SCHOKMAN & SAMERAWICKREME Massive Auction Sale Of Motor Vehicles, Heavy Machinery & Construction Equipment

On Wednesday 29th June 2022, Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

PEOPLE'S BANK Auction sale of Motor Vehicles and Machinery

Thursday 30 June 2022 , Commencing at 11.00 am

Commercial Credit & Finance PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 50 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

On Thursday 04th August 2022,Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

Commercial Credit & Finance PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 50 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

On Thursday 04th August 2022,Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

Nations Trust Bank Auction sale of 96 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

Wednesday 17th August 2022, Commencing at 10.00 am

Nations Trust Bank Auction sale of 96 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

Wednesday 17th August 2022, Commencing at 10.00 am

Nations Trust Bank Auction sale of 96 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

Wednesday 17th August 2022, Commencing at 10.00 am

Nations Trust Bank Auction sale of 96 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

Wednesday 17th August 2022, Commencing at 10.00 am

LOLC Finance PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 110 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles.

On Saturday 27th August 2022, Commencing at 10.00 am

Assetline Finance Ltd 143 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles, Three Wheelers & Motor Cycles

On Tuesday 20th September 2022 Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

Assetline Finance Ltd 143 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles, Three Wheelers & Motor Cycles

On Tuesday 20th September 2022 Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

Softlogic Finance PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 40 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

On Wednesday 14th September 2022, Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

LOLC FINANCE PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 130 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

On Sunday 18TH SEPTEMBER 2022, Commencing 10.00 a.m.

LOLC FINANCE PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 145 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

On Tuesday 27th September 2022, Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

LOLC FINANCE PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 130 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles Including Salvaged Vehicles, Cabins & Parts

10th November 2021 , Commencing at 10.00 am

LOLC FINANCE PLC Gigantic Auction Sale of 130 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

Saturday 20th November 2021, 10.00 a.m

FINTREX FINANCE LTD 105 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles, Three Wheelers & Motor Cycles

Thursday 25th November 2021, 10.00 a.m

SCHOKMAN & SAMERAWICKREME Massive Auction Sale Of Motor Vehicles, Heavy Machinery & Construction Equipment

Saturday 27th November 2021, 10.00 a.m.

International Water Management Institute SUPERB AUCTION SALE Of 05 Nos. Diesel Motor Cars

Saturday 04th December

Associated Motorways (Pvt) Ltd Auction Sale Of 34 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

Wednesday 15th December 2021, 10.00 a.m.

LOLC FINANCE PLC & LOLC GENERAL INSURANCE Gigantic Auction Sale Of 130 Nos. Diesel / Petrol Motor Vehicles & Salvage Vehicles

On Thursday 16th December 2021

LOLC DEVELOPMENT FINANCE PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 100 Nos. Diesel / Petrol Motor Vehicles

On Tuesday 21st December 2021 Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

FINTREX FINANCE LTD 134 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles, Three Wheelers & Motor Cycles

Thursday 20th January 2022, 10.00 a.m

LOLC FINANCE PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 150 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

Wednesday 26th January 2022,10.00 a.m

SCHOKMAN & SAMERAWICKREME AUCTION SALE OF MOTOR VEHICLES, GENERATORS & OTHER ITEMS

Thursday 03rd February 2022, 10:00 am

LOLC DEVELOPMENT FINANCE PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 109 Nos. Diesel / Petrol Motor Vehicles

Wednesday 23rd February 2022, 10.00 a.m

LOLC FINANCE PLC LOLC FINANCE PLC - Gigantic Auction Sale Of 125 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles Including Salvaged Vehicles and Cabins.

Saturday 26th February 2022, 10.00 a.m

LOLC FINANCE PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 100 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

Sunday 27th February 2022, 10.00 a.m

The kingdom of Raigam Massive Auction Sale Of Motor Vehicles, Motor Cycle, Machinery & Scrap Items

Saturday 12th March 2022 10.00 a.m

LOLC FINANCE PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 125 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

20th March 2022 , Commencing at 10.00 am

LB FINANCE PLC Superb Auction Sales Of 46 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles, Three Wheelers & Motor Cycles

Tuesday 22nd March 2022 @ 10.00 am

LOLC FINANCE PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 92 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

24th March 2022 , Commencing at 10.00 am

SCHOKMAN & SAMERAWICKREME Auction Sale Of Used & Reconditioned Generators & Motor Vehicles

On Saturday 07th May 2022 @10.00am

SCHOKMAN & SAMERAWICKREME AUCTION SALE OF MOTOR VEHICLES, GENERATORS & OTHER ITEMS

On Saturday 04th June 2022 @10.00am

Commercial Credit & Finance PLC Gigantic Auction Sale of 150 Three Wheelers & Motor Cycles

8th April 2021, Commencing at 10.00 am

Fintrex Finance Limited Gigantic Auction Sale of 155 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles, Three Wheelers & Motor Cycles

Saturday 30th October 2021, Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

Fintrex Finance Ltd Gigantic Auction Sale of 144 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles, Three Wheelers & Motor Cycles

On Thursday 05th August 2021. Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

Fintrex Finance Limited Virtual Auction Sale of 55 Nos Motor Cycles

Tuesday 12th October 2021 Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

Fintrex Finance Limited Auction Sale of Motor Vehicles

Tuesday 04th May 2021

LB FINANCE PLC LB FINANCE PLCE Gigantic Auction Sale of Motor Vehicles

23rd March 2021 , Commencing at 10.00 am

LB FINANCE PLC LB FINANCE PLCE Gigantic Auction Sale of Three Wheelers

23rd March 2021 , Commencing at 2.30 PM

LB FINANCE PLC Auction 1 - 16 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

Tuesday 26th October 2021, Commencing at 10.00 am

LB FINANCE PLC Auction 2 - Three Wheelers & Motor Cycles

Tuesday 26th October 2021, Commencing at 1.00 pm

LB FINANCE PLC Auction Sale of Motor Vehicles Belonging to LB Finance

27th April 2021, Commencing at 10.00 am - The gate will be opened at 8.30 am for Registration.

LB FINANCE PLC Auction Sale of Three Wheelers & Motor Cycles Belonging to LB Finance

27th April 2021, Commencing at 2.30 PM - The gate will be opened at 1.00 PM for Registration.

LB FINANCE PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 32 Nos. of Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

On Tuesday 27th July 2021. Commencing at 10.00 am

Due to the prevailing pandemic situation in the Country, please note that the Auction scheduled for Thursday 12th August 2021 has been postponed. Regret any inconvenience caused in this regard.

LOLC FINANCE PLC 50 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Three Wheelers

Sunday 17th October 2021 Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

LOLC FINANCE PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 150 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

On Sunday 28th March 2021, Commencing at 10.00 am

LOLC Finance PLC Gigantic Auction Sale - Colombo

Friday 12th March 2021, Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

LOLC Finance PLC Gigantic Auction Sale - Dambulla

Sunday 14th March 2021, Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

Fintrex Finance Ltd. Gigantic Auction Sale

Saturday 20th March 2021 - Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

Commercial Credit & FINANCE PLC. Gigantic Auction Sale

Wednesday 17th March 2021 - Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

BMICH Auction Sale

Thursday 18th March 2021 - Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

LB FINANCE PLC Gigantic Auction Sale Of 53 Nos of Three Wheelers & Motor Cycles

On Tuesday 27th July 2021. Commencing at 2.00 PM

NESTLE LANKA PLC Virtual Auction Sale of 04 Nos. Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

On Tuesday 17th August 2021. Commencing at 10.00 a.m.

NATIONS TRUST BANK PLC Virtual Auction Sale Of 13 Nos. Petrol & Electric Motor Cycles

Friday 22nd October 2021 Commencing at 2.00 p.m.

Due to the prevailing pandemic situation in the Country, please note that the Auction scheduled for Saturday 14th August 2021 has been postponed. Regret any inconvenience caused in this regard.

SCHOKMAN & SAMERAWICKREME - Auction 1 24 Nos. Luxury Diesel & Petrol Motor Vehicles

Friday 22nd October 2021 Commencing at 10.00 a.m

SCHOKMAN & SAMERAWICKREME - Auction 2 Motor Cycles, Generator & Spare Parts

Friday 22nd October 2021 Commencing at 2.00 p.m

SCHOKMAN & SAMERAWICKREME SUPERB AUCTION SALE OF 43 NOS. DIESEL / PETROL MOTOR VEHICLES & MOTOR CYCLES

On Saturday 27th March 2021, Commencing at 10.00 a.m.